The big track list can be hidden for saving place on desktop. Setting is saved on exit. Commands from menu for editing tags etc. are not available in this mode.
Causes that player "disappears", but still plays.
Forces main window stay always on top above other windows. Setting is saved on exit.
Resets positions and widths of columns in track list to default.